Contactez-nous

Equipe


Manuel Lecugy

Associate Director France
Bureau : Paris

manuel.lecugy@nigelwright.com

Tel : +33 (0)1 76 73 29 73

Portable : +33 (0)6 04 53 31 58

Hoody Abdul-B Lymon

Consultant
Bureau : Paris

hoody.lymon@nigelwright.com

Tel : +33 (0)1 76 73 29 81

Portable : +33 (0)6 11 15 19 65

Chloé De Sainte Marie

Senior Consultant
Bureau : Paris

chloe.desaintemarie@nigelwright.com

Tel : +33 (0)1 76 73 29 89

Portable : +33 (0)7 76 90 71 42

Stephen Le Bot

Senior Consultant
Bureau : Paris

stephen.le-bot@nigelwright.com

Tel : +33 (0)1 76 73 29 84

Portable : +33 (0)7 76 85 47 05

Paul Wilson

Chief Executive Officer

paul.wilson@nigelwright.com

Tel : +44 (0)191 269 0700

Portable : +44 (0)777 614 4959

Lars Herrem

Group Executive Director

lars.herrem@nigelwright.com

Tel : +49 (0)211 882 42 364

Portable : +49 (0)151 544 34 391

Mark Simpson

Group Executive Director

mark.simpson@nigelwright.com

Tel : +44 (0)191 269 0720

Portable : +44 (0)784 332 9359

Mark Ingleson

Group Finance Director

mark.ingleson@nigelwright.com

Tel : +44 (0)191 269 0733

Portable : +44 (0)780 119 9968

Justin Barlow

Marketing Director

justin.barlow@nigelwright.com

Tel : +44 (0)191 269 0769

Portable : +44 (0)791 872 8999

Deborah Hugill

IT Director

Linda Deghia

Managing Consultant
Bureau : Paris

linda.deghia@nigelwright.com

Tel : +33 (0)1 76 73 29 82

Portable : +33 (0)6 22 57 84 73